• Welcome to our new interns: Léa Théroux et Étienne Dubuc


  • Welcome to German de Armas Guitart (Université de La Havanne, Cuba), for starting his masters degree in pharmacology
  • Welcome to Huy Minh Ly (Université de Hô-Chi-Minh Ville, Vietnâm) for starting his masters degree in chemistry


  • We welcome Caleb Medena (Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris) for starting his post-doc with us


  • Congratulations to Michael Desgagné for obtaining the RQECD prize at the FMSS scientific day
  • Congratulations to Laurent Bruneau Cossette for earning the 2nd presentation prize at PROTEO
  • Congratulations to Marc Sousbie for earning his Ph.D in pharmacology!
  • Welcome to the new interns: Céline Narame, Frédéric Orban and Renaud Binette
  • January

    • Welcome to Raphaël Cassoulet, Michael Desgagné and Chad Normandin for starting their MSc with us
    • Welcome to the new interns: Cloé Fortin, Joël Flynn-Robitaille and Jacob Tremblay
    • Congratulations to Chad Normandin for earning the PROTEO student grant